Contact Us 

MAIN OFFICE:
340 North Main Street
Wake Forest, NC  27587

Post Office Box 1169
Wake Forest, NC 27588-1169

Telephone: 919-556-6131  
Fax:            919-556-7984
e-mail: sales@utilityserviceagency.net


 

Brett H. Bruton
Mobile: 919-906-3677
brett.bruton@utilityserviceagency.net


Tom C. Jones
Telephone:
919-263-8687
Fax:  919-556-7984
tom.jones@utilityserviceagency.net

Donald M. Bowden(Don)
Mobile: 803-730-6463                                 
Fax: 803-996-0551                                            
   
don.bowden@utilityserviceagency.net

R. Newsome Moore (Newsome)
T
elephone: 919-263-8680
Fax:  919-556-7984
newsome.moore@utilityserviceagency.net
J. David Cooke (Dave)
Mobile: 919-556-6131                                 
cooke@utilityserviceagency.net 

E. Conrad Stuntz (Conrad)
Telephone: 919-263-8685
Fax: 919-556-7984
                            
     
conrad.stuntz@utilityserviceagency.net 

 

James D. Cooke, III (Jim)
Mobile: 919-723-7701                         
jim.cooke@utilityserviceagency.net

K. Wade Summerlin (Wade)          
Mobile: 704-763-1003

wade.summerlin@utilityserviceagency.net
 

 

Mary O. Cooke (Pinky)     
Telephone: 919-556-6131
Fax:
919-556-7984                                   
cooke@utilityserviceagency.net 

Nova M. Wilder
Telephone:
919-263-8682
Fax:  919-556-7984
nova.wilder@utilityserviceagency.net

   

Jason I. Cutler
Telephone:
919-263-8688
Fax:  919-556-7984
jason.cutler@utilityserviceagency.net

Christy A. Woolley
Telephone:
919-263-8684
Fax:  919-556-7984
christy.woolley@utilityserviceagency.net     
                                   

 

Lee Brady Younts (Lee)
Mobile:
804-335-4438
                   lee.younts@utilityserviceagency.net